Once upon a time … in New York 🇺🇸

Hey les gens ! / Hey guys !

Alors je reviens pour un petit article sur mon séjour à New York! J’ai eu la chance immense de pouvoir y aller !(Oui oui pour ceux qui suivait mon blog ou mon twitter, je l’ai dit un peu partout ahah). Ça m’a fait tellement du bien, je veux dire que le mois d’avril -voir début mai- a été un peu dur pour moi et partir seule à plus de 5 839 km, pour être exacte, en un mot ce fut le pied total ! Et puis, 2 semaines là-bas, c’était juste génial ! La ville est tellement grande (je n’imaginais pas autant en fait, je sais, c’est bête). Je vais essayer de vous montrer quelques photos de la ville qui ne dort jamais, j’ai fait tellement de photos – et oui j’ai remplis ma carte SD de 16 go deux fois ahah. Je ferais surement plusieurs articles sur New York ! Enfin si vous voulez en voir plus bien sûr ! / So I came back from my little vacations in New York! I had the chance to go there and I’m s grateful ! Yeah for those who follow my blog or my twitter, I told it a little bit erevywhere haha). But it was amazing and fun ! It was so good, I mean april and even may was a little hard on me, so being able to leave alone, quite far (at 5 839 km to be exact), it felt so good ! And being 2 weeks there, it was amazing ! The city is so big (I didn’t imagine that big actually, I know it’s a little bit weird. I’m going to show you some of my photos of the « Big Apple », I’ve done so much photos – yes, I actually did so much photos that I fill my SD card twice haha. It’s extremely possible that I’ll do several articles on New York ! Well, if you don’t mind of course !  

New York, New York, a wonderful town.
The Bronx is up, but the Battery’s down.
The people ride in a hole in the groun’.
New York, New York, it’s a wonderful town!
(On The Town)

Enfin, donc je vous présente : NEW YORK ! / So may I present you : NEW YORK !

DSC_0691

DSC_0664

DSC_0705

DSC_0748

Chinatown

Chinatown

DSC_0759

Chinatown

DSC_0770

Fruit market in Chinatown

DSC_0777

DSC_0814

on Broadway

DSC_0839

DSC_0859

Times Square

DSC_0871

Times Square

DSC_0904

DSC_0918

Bryant Park

DSC_0932

Some sailors in New York because of Fleet Week

DSC_0927

The New York Public Library

The New York Public Library

The New York Public Library

The New York Public Library

The New York Public Library

The New York Public Library

The New York Public Library

The New York Public Library

The New York Public Library

The New York Public Library

The New York Public Library

The New York Public Library

The New York Public Library

The New York Public Library

Grand Central

Grand Central

Grand Central

Grand Central

The Chrysler Building

The Chrysler Building

The Empire State Building

View from the Empire State Building

View from the Empire State Building

View from the Empire State Building

View from the Empire State Building

View from the Empire State Building

View from the Empire State Building

View from the Empire State Building

View from the Empire State Building

View from the Empire State Building

Note à moi même : prendre de meilleures chaussures la prochaine fois sinon mes pieds me détesteront encore plus ahah / In fact, next time I may need to take better shows otherwise my feet will hate me even more ahah.
Et il y a aussi d’autres photos sur mon compte Instagram (ici), que je ne posterais pas sur le blog pour ne pas faire de doublons. / And there are also some other photos on my Instagram account (here), but I won’t post them here on the blog not to have the same exact photos on here.

Xoxo

Capture d’écran 2014-02-10 à 18.04.38

Une réflexion au sujet de « Once upon a time … in New York 🇺🇸 »

  1. Ping : Throwback … in New York 🇺🇸 | La vie est une aventure

Laisser un commentaire

