Une petite exposition ~ A little exhibition

Bonjour bonjour tout le monde ! / Hello, Hello everyone !

Alors comme promis je vous retrouve pour la présentation de la petite exposition de Raymond Depardon, au Grand Palais. Je vous vois, non non, ne fuyez pas, je vous rassure de suite, elle est magnifique ! Pour tout ceux qui sont à Paris, et qui souhaiterait la voir après cet article, dépêchez vous elle se finit… lundi 10 février c’est-à-dire demain !

So, as promise, I’m back for the presentation of the exhibition of Raymond Depardon, at the Grand Palais. I see you, don’t run away, I can reassure you right away, it is beautiful ! And for all of you who are in Paris perhaps, and who’d like to see it (after this article), hurry up, the exhibition will end… on monday 10th february, well tomorrow !

Alors déjà voici les petites affiches qu’on pouvait voir dans le métro ou dans la rue, vous l’avez sans doute vu si vous habitez à Paris ! / So here are the little posters of the exhibition that we could see in the subway or in the streets, if you’re in Paris, you’ve probably seen it !

IMG_5553

Grand Palais

Cette exposition présente un photographe (que je ne connaissais pas), mais ses photos sont justes un pur bonheur pour les yeux ! Je vais vous poster quelques unes de mes favorites ! / This exhibition presents a photograph (that I didn’t know), and his photos are a pure delight for the eyes, you’ll see by yourself, may I present you, my favorite photos of Raymond Depardon ? 

IMG_5522

IMG_5536

IMG_5537

Ethiopie / Ethiopia


IMG_5529

Glasgow


Glasgow

Glasgow


Photos prises lors du tremblement de terre au Pérou / Photos taken after the earthquake in Peru

Photos prises lors du tremblement de terre au Pérou / Photos taken after the earthquake in Peru

IMG_5544

IMG_5541

IMG_5534

Je voulais juste m’excuser pour la qualité des photos, mais ça vous donne une idée du travail de Raymond Depardon ! / I just wanted to apologize about the qualities of the photos, but it gives you an idea of the work or Raymond Depardon, right ? 

Et pour finir, voici le portrait d’Edith Piaf, pris en 1959 par Raymond Depardon / And to conclude, here is the portrait of Edith Piaf taken in 1959 by Raymond Depardon

Portrait d'Edith Piaf / Portait of Edith Piaf

Portrait d’Edith Piaf / Portait of Edith Piaf

Et toujours mon coup de coeur musical du jour / And here is my favorite music of the day :

Sur ce, j’espère que vous avez aimé cet article et je vous retrouve pour de nouvelles aventures !
With this, I hope you had a great time reading/watching this article and I’m going to see you very soon for numerous adventures, right ?

Capture d’écran 2014-02-10 à 18.04.38

Laisser un commentaire

